Русский
Handy Landing Page Builder Landing Page
incredibly easy to edit
Create landing page now
Create
pages
with professionally designed templates
in a few minutes
Watch
landing pages of our partners
Testimonials
Anastasia Zhuravleva
Moscow
I wanted to create a lovely and effective page for business long time ago. And, of course, I knew that a landing page will bring great benefits for business: it makes a big deal for you − handles the pre-sale. That's why as soon as I heard about a company building corporate landing pages − I became one their first customers. And I had no regret − my customer database is expanding and a half of my tasks is done by the landing page!
Muslim Rashidov
Makhachkala
- The world doesn’t stand still, neither does the company. Now it has many young, active, ambitious employees. We want all at once, we involve social networks, Internet, face-to-face meetings to attract people and keep them informed. A landing page telling success story of your product − it's exactly what each partner should be equipped with. The pages are great-looking, they easily describe you and your products, contain your contacts. Minimum exact information catches and makes one to request a call back.
Angelica Mehdiyev
Rostov-on-don
These days everybody is using the Internet. Though I am already well over 50, I am doing my best to keep up. And such a website doesn't require many complex skills: can type, have Internet and cell phone? Act! You'll get help for all the rest!
Want the same?
Create it yourself3 in 30 minutes!
Why it is worth ordering a landing page built by us?
1
We know exactly what you need, we have a wide experience in such projects.
2
he landing page is ready: there are both photos and illustrations. We ourselves have written the selling texts about the company, you only need to fill in your data.
3
The design of the landing page is simple clean and memorable, right in the style of all other tools of the company.
4
The structure of texts and sections of the landing page is developed taking into account the analysis of target consumers and market monitoring.
5
You can choose from several ready templates.
6
All landing pages are mobile-friendly to be flawlessly displayed on any device.
7
Regular technical support. You can always ask our specialists for help.
We offer:

1. Landing page about your personal brand: it will tell who you are, what your achievements are, will show your team and confirm − you are a real person enthralled by a favorite occupation and inviting others to follow your example. Three color schemes of the page are at your choice

2. Landing page about a dream product: tells and demonstrates the quick, effective work of company products with taste. It contains the information about the well-known APL drops and your contacts. This product is selling itself!

3. Landing page about a future event of the company: here your followers and newcomers will learn that the company is going to hold some must-visit events. They will surely want to participate. These landing pages are adjustable depending on the planned event: anniversary, entering a country, New Year's ball. Everybody will always know full well that APL and you welcome them to a new event!

What is special about us?
All our templates have regular structure and are built with a cutting-edge technology of selling design. Thanks to it, your landing pages look "upmarket" and professional and the visitors make the actions you need much more actively
Create landing page now
X
Enter for APL partners:

Enter the AplgoID and password.

Access to the constructor only for partners APL.

How to become a partner APL?

English
Удобный конструктор Landing Page
с невероятно простым редактором
Создать лендинг сейчас
Создавайте
страницы
с профессиональным дизайном
за считанные минуты
Взгляните
на лендинги наших партнеров
Отзывы
Анастасия Журавлева
Москва
Я давно хотела сделать красивую и эффективную страницу для работы. И, конечно, знала, что для нашего бизнеса одностраничник будет приносить большую пользу: делать за вас большое дело - совершать предпродажу. Потому, как только услышала, что компания делает фирменные сайты - оказалась в числе первых заказчиков. И не пожалела - база клиентов растёт, а сайт делает половину работы за меня!
Муслим Рашидов
Махачкала
Мир на месте не стоит, так же как и компания. Сейчас в ней работает много молодых, активных, амбициозных. Мы хотим много и сразу, используем социальные сети, интернет, личные встречи для привлечения и информирования людей. Одностраничник с историей успеха и рассказывающий о продукте - это то, что должно быть в арсенале каждого партнера. Они красивы, легко рассказывают о вас и продукции, содержат контактные данные. Минимум точной информации, которая цепляет и заставляет оставить заявку на обратный звонок.
Анжелика Мехтиева
Ростов-на-Дону
Сейчас все пользуются интернетом. И хотя мне уже далеко за 50, я стараюсь не отставать. А такой сайт не требует много сложных навыков: умеешь печатать, есть интернет и телефон? Действуй! Остальное сделать тебе помогут!
Хотите такойже?
Сделайте его сами за 3 минуты!
Почему стоит заказать сайт у нас?
1
Мы точно знаем, что вам нужно, имеем большой опыт работы с подобными проектами.
2
Сайт готов: здесь есть и фотографии, и иллюстрации. Мы сами написали продающие тексты о компании, вам осталось только заполнить информацию о себе.
3
Дизайн сайтов лаконичный и запоминающийся, именно в том стиле, что и все другие инструменты компании.
4
Структура текстов и блоков сайта разработана с учётом анализа и мониторинга рынка потребителей.
5
Возможность выбора из нескольких вариантов готовых шаблонов.
6
Все сайты без проблем отображаются на любых мобильных устройствах.
7
Регулярная техническая поддержка. Вы всегда можете обратиться за помощью к нашим специалистам.
Мы предлагаем:

1. Landing page о вашем личном бренде: он расскажет, кто вы, чего достигли, покажет вашу команду и подтвердит - вы реальный человек, который занимается любимым делом и приглашает других следовать вашему примеру. На ваш выбор три цветовых решения сайта. Хотите такой же ? Сделайте его сами за 3 минуты!

2. Landing page о продукте мечты: рассказывает и показывает то, что работает быстро, эффективно и со вкусом - продукцию компании. Содержит информацию о знаменитых аккумулированных драже APL и ваши контактные данные. Этот продукт продаёт себя сам!

3. Landing page о грядущем событии компании: здесь ваши знакомые и не знакомые узнают, что компания проводит мероприятия, которые обязательны к посещению. Им непременно захочется на них побывать. Эти сайты меняются в зависимости от планируемого мероприятия: годовщина, открытие страны, новогодний бал. Все всегда будут в курсе, что APL и вы ждёте их на новом событии!

В чем наше отличие?
Все наши шаблоны имеют правильную структуру и сделаны по передовым технологиям продающего дизайна. Благодаря этому, ваши страницы выглядят «дорого» и профессионально и посетители гораздо активнее совершают нужные вам действия.
Создать лендинг сейчас
X
Вход для партнеров APL:

Введите AplgoID и пароль.

Доступ к конструктору только для партнеров APL.

Как стать партнером APL?